EVENTS

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-06:00)
    • Friday, May 14, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-06:00)
    • Hillcrest Country Club 9401 E. O Street Lincoln, NE 68527

    Join us for this exciting spring NMGMA conference.  The conference will be held at Hillcrest Country Club May 12th-14th.


    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    • 5:30 PM (UTC-06:00)
    • Friday, May 14, 2021
    • 1:30 PM (UTC-06:00)
    • Hillcrest Country Club
    Register

    Join us for this exciting spring NMGMA conference.  The conference will be held at The Hillcrest Country Club 9401 E "O" Street, Lincoln, NE 68527

    This is a great opportunity for you to display your products and services, and get better acquainted with our  active members. Our membership consists of clinic managers from both physician-owned and hospital-owned clinics. About 60 members are expected to attend. Exhibitor booths are open to our members on Thursday, May 13th, from 7:30 AM until 1:30 PM.

    If you want to register for multiple sponsorship types you will have to pay and then register for your additional request.

    Please respond to registration email with names of those attending.



    Program Agenda -Spring Meeting

    at The Hillcrest Country Club 9401 E "O" Street, Lincoln, NE 68527

    Wednesday, May 12, 2021

    12:30 AM Gather for Golf 

    1:00 PM   Tee times begin at Riverside for Members and Sponsors

    3:00 PM    Registration & Exhibitor Set-up at Hillcrest

    5:30 PM    Welcome Reception at Hillcrest

    Thursday, May 13, 2021

    7:30 AM to 1:30 PM Visit Exhibits and Sponsors 

Past events

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 January Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Thursday, November 12, 2020 November Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Thursday, October 22, 2020 October Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Fall Virtual Conference
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 August Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Leading in a Healthcare Crisis
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 June Midwest MGMA Webinar
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 May Midwest MGMA Webinar
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 April Midwest MGMA Webinar
Thursday, March 12, 2020 March Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 February Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 December Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 November Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 October Midwest MGMA Monthly Webinar
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Sponsorship for NMGMA Fall Conference 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019 NMGMA Fall Conference
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 2019 Salary Survey
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 NMGMA Spring Conference 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 Sponsorship for NMGMA Spring Conference 2019

Advancing Leaders. Advancing Practices
Email us at: info@nebraskamgma.org

"Nebraska MGMA" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 301 South 70th Street Suite 340, Lincoln, NE 68510

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software